Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Speed Scrap Today and Give Aways!

There's a Speed Scrap going on today with Christin's Creations! It's going to be tons of fun and there's a great participation prize ... one of your choice! So make sure to head on out at 2 pm MST (1 pm PST, 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST).


(Fliers linked to the Speed Scrap in the Forums.)





Also, did you know that Stuff to Scrap is being featured this week at Persnickety Prints? We are super excited about it and you will be, too! During our spotlight we're giving you the chance to win a $25 gift card to Persnickety Prints and a $25 gift card to Stuff to Scrap! Wanna know how? It's easy!


Check out our forum thread {here} to find out about our Leave Love Challenge for a chance to win a $25 gift card to Persnickety Prints.


Check out the awesome drawing {here} for the Persnickety Prints drawing to find out how to win a $25 gift card to Stuff to Scrap.


You better hurry up! What a better way to shop the Stuff to Scrap than with a $25 gift certificate, right?


God bless and happy scrapping!

No comments:

Post a Comment