Thursday, September 27, 2012

Speed Scrap Tonight!

JMC Designs is hosting a Speed Scrap on Thursday, September 27th at 7 PM PST / 8 PM MST / 9 PM CST / 10 PM EST.  I hope you can make it. Stop by HERE!


Here is the Participation Prize.  It coordinates with a new kit she will be releasing the first of the month called Lavender Love


Happy Scrapping and God bless!

No comments:

Post a Comment